1/9

NEVACHE RENTAL IN SUMMER

Do you want to enjoy Névache in summer?

 

in the spring or early fall? With LES BELLONS, we assure you a service of seasonal hiring on Névache for one of our 4 apartments or for our chalet. Enter one of our beautiful apartments in Nevache of 75m2 fully renovated in 2019. You will be able to enjoy nearby full of activities and you can end your day in one of our apartments for rent on Nevache Vallée de la Clarée. Want to sleep in the summer in a cozy bed? We provide for you a set of services allowing you to fully enjoy your rental apartment for a weekend, a weekly rental on Névache or for your summer holidays on Névache.

As the spring days get longer, nature awakens and offers a real festival of colors.

 

On the summits, the snow is still present and you can enjoy the latest snowshoeing or ski touring. Below, it is a spring stage for cyclists and climbers but also for fishermen and white water enthusiasts. A few weeks later, summer is already knocking on the door. Névache becomes a paradise for hikers on foot, sometimes accompanied by a lama or a donkey.

 

Sports or contemplative friends, rejoice! Autonomous or accompanied by a professional, under a generous sun, browse the GR and hiking trails, discover the lakes of Haute Clarée, a variety of fauna and flora that will surprise you, surprise you, you enchant. The little "plus": hike in roaming, between 2 and 10 days to conquer the peaks, lakes and pastures on the GR 57 "Around Mount Thabor". The season just ended, the summer leaves its place in the fall: the flaming larch will not fail to charm photographers and lovers of beautiful landscapes. Come and take a look at these magical moments ...

 

Some might not believe you! Here, each season is unique, so see you soon in our beautiful valley!

SECURE PAYMENT

+33 4 65 030 736

Les BELLONS

  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c
Holiday rental nevache | Furnished apartment Névache | Seasonal apartment rental Nevache | Névache chalet Rental | Névache Holidays | Aibnb Nevache Rental | Nevache hotel accommodation | Nevache B & B Rental | Nevache Bed and Breakfast Rental | Nevache weekend rentals | Holiday rental Névache | Ski rental Nevache | Nevache Bed and Breakfast Rental | Névache Cottage Rental | Névache Rental | Apartment for rent Névache | Short term rental Nevache | Clarée Valley Apartment Rental | Furnished apartment Valley of the clarée | Seasonal rental apartment Valley of the clarée | Valley of the clarée chalet Rental | Clarée Valley Holiday rental | Valley of Clarée aibnb Rental | Valley of the clarée hotels | Valley of the clarée B & B Rental | Valley of the clarée Bed and Breakfast Rental | Holiday rental Vallée de la clarée | Holiday rental Vallée de la clarée | Clarée Valley Ski Apartment Rental | Valley of the clarée Guest House - Bed & Breakfast Rental | Valley of the clarée Chalet Rental | Valley of the Clarée Rental | Apartment for rent Vallée de la

1/9

LOCATION NEVACHE EN ETE

Vous souhaitez profitez de Névache en été ? au printemps ou au début de l'automne ?

Avec LES BELLONS, nous vous assurons une prestation de location saisonniere sur Névache pour l'un de nos 4 appartements ou pour notre chalet. Entrez dans un de nos magnifiques appartements à Névache de 75m2 intégralement rénové en 2019. Vous allez pouvoir profiter  à proximité de pleins d'activités et vous pourrez terminer votre journée dans l'un de nos appartements en location sur Névache Vallée de la clarée. Envie de faire une grasse matinée d'été dans un lit bien douillet ? Nous assurons pour vous un ensemble de services vous permettant de profiter pleinement de votre appartement en location pour un week end, une location à la semaine sur Névache ou pour vos vacances d'été sur Névache.

Alors que les journées printanières s'allongent, la nature s'éveille et offre un véritable festival de couleurs. Sur les sommets, la neige est encore bien présente et vous permet de profiter des dernières balades en raquette ou en ski de randonnée. En bas, c'est une étape printanière pour les cyclotouristes et les grimpeurs mais aussi pour les pêcheurs et les amateurs d'eaux vives. Quelques semaines plus tard, l'été frappe déjà à la porte.

 

Névache devient alors le paradis des randonneurs à pied, parfois accompagnés d'un lama ou d’un âne. Amis sportifs ou contemplatifs, réjouissez-vous ! Autonomes ou accompagnés d'un professionnel, sous un soleil généreux, parcourez les GR et sentiers de randonnées, à la découverte des lacs de la Haute Clarée, d’une faune et d’une flore variées qui sauront vous surprendre, vous étonner, vous enchanter. Le petit « plus » : randonnez en itinérance, entre 2 et 10 jours à la conquête des sommets, des lacs et des alpages sur le GR 57 « Autour du mont Thabor ».

 

La saison à peine terminée, l'été laisse sa place à l'automne : les mélèzes flamboyants ne manqueront pas de charmer les photographes et amateurs de beaux paysages. Venez saisir la trace de ces instants magiques... Certains pourraient ne pas vous croire ! Ici, chaque saison est unique, alors à bientôt dans notre belle vallée !

Source: Nevache-tourisme.fr

PAIEMENT SECURISE

TEL: 04 65 030 736

Les Bellons

  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c
  • location appartement névache serre c

Location appartement névache | Location appartement meublé Névache | Location appartement saisonnier Névache | Location chalet Névache | Location vacances Névache | Location aibnb Névache | Location hoteliere Névache | Location B&B Névache | Location Bed and Breakfast Névache | Location week end Névache | Location semaine vacances Névache | Location appartement Ski Névache | Location maison d'hotes Névache | Chalet à louer Névache | Névache Location | Appartement à louer Névache | Location de courte durée Névache | ​Location appartement Vallée de la clarée | Location appartement meublé Vallée de la clarée | Les Bellons Névache votre location vacances 05100